Who are we?

The Study Smart workshops have been designed by EDLAB in cooperation with the Department of Educational Development at the Faculty of Health, Medicine and Life Sciences and representatives from all UM faculties.

Your faculty contact for Study Smart

FHML: Sanne Schreurs

s.schreurs@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3885629

FPN: Aimee Coenen

aimee.coenen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3881936

FSE: Lonneke Bevers (UCM)

lonneke.bevers@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3885648

FSE: Iris Burks (UCV)

iris​.​burks​@​​maastricht​university​.​nl
+31(0)43 3883665

SBE: Joey Mak

j.mak@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3883579

FASoS: Coming next academic year (2020-2021)

Our Team

Felicitas Biwer

PhD candidate at the School of Health Professions Education
f.biwer@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3885776

Anique de Bruin

Educational psychologist and Professor at the Department of Educational Development and Research & School of Health Professions Education
anique.debruin@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3885773

Walter Jansen

Coordinator Innovation at EDLAB
walter.jansen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3884503

Sanne Schreurs

PhD candidate at the School of Health Professions Education and teacher with the department of Faculty Development
s.schreurs@maastrichtuniversity.nl
+31(0)43 3885629

Interested in publishing a guest blog?

get in contact with us